The 2016/17 tag

​Hey guys! Today I’ve got to share something new with you guys. In the recent few days I have been doing all different sorts of things. I wasn’t too familiar with how to do an award post, but slowly and steadily I eventually did it. This time it’s a tag. I was tagged by the wonderful and sweet smiling dreamer. 

RULES:

1. Mention Creator of tag

2. Use the image in the article

3. Mention blogger(s) who have chosen you

4. Answer the questions

5. Tag 9 other bloggers & let them know

A big thank you to David for creating this amazing tag!

Smiling dreamer has certainly made me do a lot of new things. And I have enjoyed every bit of it. 

Let’s get going with the questions!

  • Describe 2016 in 3 words.

Different, refreshing and awesome.

  • Two people who have characterized your 2016

Always my parents, no doubt about that.

  • Most beautiful place visited in 2016 and why?

The eye hospital, it sounds strange I know. But it’s because that’s the reason my 2016 has been so amazing. I was freed from my spectacles. 

  • Most delicious food I’ve had in 2016

Everything that’s served at home, and yes the food that I make by myself, it feels delicious to me.

  • Finest purchase in 2016

Well, I’m not one of those people who are crazy about shopping. My purchases are usually clothes and the usual daily needs.

  • 3 good intentions for 2017

I have a lot of them. If I were to name 3 then, I want to get rid of my habbit of waking up late in the morning. Improve my academic performance and be a better human being.

  • Place I want to visit in 2017

My native place and my old schools. I’m desperately dying to visit these places. Hope I get the opportunity.

  • Food I want to eat.

I have been fortunate enough to get the chance to eat a lot of variety food. As long as it’s tasty I’ll eat it. No preferences though.

Here are my tags

  1. Ria Golecha
  2. Sweta Ojha
  3. Aditi
  4. Idle Muser
  5. prinxy
  6. Monika Sharma
  7. Goin’ the extra..aaamile
  8. Charvi Tandon
  9. Ayesha

I’ll let you guys know as soon as possible. Have a great day. God bless! 





12 thoughts on “The 2016/17 tag

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

